Home

Discover the Gers from a new angle

Are you looking for accommodation for your stay in the Gers? Les Vallons du Lac and Les Reflets du Lac welcome you with a smile in their leisure complexes, located in the commune of Miélan. For several years, we have been running a *** camping, a traditional gîte, a *** hotel and a restaurant.

Our site, on the edge of a quiet lake and spread over 16 hectares with trees, has everything you need to spend a pleasant moment of relaxation in the Gers. Indeed, a leisure area is available on site, to keep young and old busy. Close to the large towns of Tarbes and Auch, you will have access to family activities.

Nature in its natural state

Our campsite and our hotel are both starred, ensuring you comfortable and fully equipped accommodation. Do not hesitate to consult our Rates section to find out the prices of our accommodation all year round. Our team remains at your disposal to make your stay unforgettable.

Would you like to book your next holiday? Nothing could be easier! We invite you to contact us by telephone on +33 (0)5 62 67 51 59, by e-mail or by filling in our online contact form.

Hotel

Our rooms, all on the ground floor, have an individual terrace facing the lake and the park.

Camping

The spacious and shaded pitches are in a park decorated with many species of trees.

Restaurant

The restaurant will not be open this year.

Traditional gites

The cottages equipped for families of 2 to 7 people and have a terrace facing the lake and nature.

Leisure

Booking

Camping et gîte traditionnel dans le Gers

Découvrez le Gers sous un nouvel angle

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un hébergement pour votre séjour dans le Gers ? Les Vallons du Lac et Les Reflets du Lac vous accueillent avec le sourire dans leurs complexes de loisirs, situés dans la commune de Miélan. Depuis plusieurs années, nous tenons un camping ***, un gîte traditionnel, un hôtel *** et un restaurant.

Notre site, en bordure d’un lac calme et s’étalant sur 16 hectares arborés, possède tout le nécessaire pour passer un agréable moment de détente dans le Gers. En effet, une aire de loisirs est accessible sur place, pour occuper petits et grands. A proximité des grandes villes de Tarbes et d’Auch, vous aurez accès à des activités familiales.

La nature au naturel

Notre camping et notre hôtel sont tous les deux étoilés, vous assurant un hébergement confortable et parfaitement équipé. N’hésitez pas à consulter notre rubrique Tarifs pour connaître les prix de nos hébergements à l’année. Notre équipe reste à votre disposition pour faire de votre séjour un moment inoubliable.

Vous souhaitez réserver vos prochaines vacances ? Pour cela, rien de plus simple ! Nous vous invitons à nous contacter par téléphone au 05 62 67 51 59, par mail ou encore en remplissant notre formulaire de contact en ligne.

Hôtel

Nos chambres, toutes en rez-de-chaussée, ont une terrasse individuelle face au lac et au parc…

Camping

Les emplacements spacieux et ombragés sont dans un parc agrémenté de nombreuses essences d’arbres…

Restaurant

Des plats traditionnels entièrement élaborés à base de produits frais…

Gîtes traditionnels

Les gîtes sont équipés pour des familles de 2 à 7 personnes et ont une terrasse face au lac et à la nature…

Loisirs
Réservez